Officers and Board of Directors 2018-01-26T12:44:59+00:00

Officers and Board of Directors

President: Laurie Friesen
President@BedlingtonAmerica.com
515-964-2080

Vice President: Diane Stille
Vice-President@BedlingtonAmerica.com

303-809-8511

Corresponding Secretary: Sally Schill
Corresponding@BedlingtonAmerica.com
614-361-6959

Recording Secretary: Debbie Buckman
Recording@BedlingtonAmerica.com
443-244-3645

Treasurer: JoAnn Miller
Treasurer@BedlingtonAmerica.com
561-632-2480

AKC Delegate Diane Pearson
AKC-Delegate@BedlingtonAmerica.com
610-273-2434

Board of Directors Class of 2017-2018

Linda Freeman
Board04@BedlingtonAmerica.com
703-255-9538

Sandra Miles
Board03@BedlingtonAmerica.com
229-242-8241

Laurie Zembrzuski
Board02@BedlingtonAmerica.com
703-615-2066

Board of Directors Class of 2018 – 2019

JoAnn Burtness
Board05@BedlingtonAmerica.com

Renee Ross
Board06@BedlingtonAmerica.com
513-453-3509

Howard Solomon
Board01@BedlingtonAmerica.com
201-988-3430

2017 BTCA Committees


AKC Gazette – Gaby Gilbeau

Conformation Awards & Statistics – Lucy Heyman

Performance Awards & Statistics – Pat Hussey

Breeders Education – Diane Pearson & Dennis Corash

BTCA Email List Moderator – Laurie Friesen & Sally Schill

BTCA Ethics – Laurie Zembrzuski

BTCA By-Laws – Laurie Zembzruski

Constance M. Willemsen Breed Betterment Award – Laurie Friesen

BTCA Facebook Page – Laurie Friesen & Linda Freeman

Health & Wellness – Lucy Heyman

History – JoAnn Burtness

Illustrated Standard – Linda Freeman

Judges Education – Diane Stille & Sandy Miles with Mary Lou Stumpff

Junior Showmanship – Morgan Miller

Legislation – Diane Stille

Merchandise – Trudy Harlow

National Specialty Coordinator – Linda Freeman

Nominating Committee – to be determined by June 15, 2018

Property – JoAnn Miller

Meet The Breeds – Howard Solomon (NY) & JoAnn Miller (FL)

Sunshine – Julianne Steele

Tassels & Tales – Laurie Friesen

Trophy Coordinators – Laurie Zembrzuski

Website – Sally Schill & Hilary Zaloom