Officers and Board of Directors

President: Laurie Friesen
President@BedlingtonAmerica.com
515-964-2080

Vice President: Kris Mullen
Vice-President@BedlingtonAmerica.com
248-214-3781

Corresponding Secretary: Sally Schill
Corresponding@BedlingtonAmerica.com
614-361-6959

Recording Secretary: Diane Stille
Recording@BedlingtonAmerica.com
303-809-8511

Treasurer: JoAnn Miller
Treasurer@BedlingtonAmerica.com
561-632-2480

AKC Delegate Diane Pearson
AKC-Delegate@BedlingtonAmerica.com
610-273-2434

2016 Committee Chairs

Publication Committee:  Sally Schill

Events Committee:  Linda Freeman

Education Committee:  Diane Stille

Technology Committee:  Sally Schill

Operations Committee:  TBD

Board of Directors
Class of 2017-2018

Linda Freeman
Board04@BedlingtonAmerica.com
703-255-9538

Sandra Miles
Board03@BedlingtonAmerica.com
229-242-8241

Laurie Zembrzuski
Board02@BedlingtonAmerica.com
703-615-2066

Class of 2016 – 2017

Hope Finn
Board05@BedlingtonAmerica.com
203-247-9023

Renee Ross
Board06@BedlingtonAmerica.com
513-453-3509

Howard Solomon
Board01@BedlingtonAmerica.com
201-988-3430