Breeder Referral

East

Disclaimer: The listed breeders are members in good standing of The Bedlington Terrier Club of America, Inc. In no circumstances does the Bedlington Terrier Club of America, Inc. guarantee the services of said members.

 

Location Name/
Kennel Name
Phone E-Mail/
Web Site
MARYLAND
St Leonard, MD Tracy Peltz-Wyszynski
Fantasia Kennels
301-233-4006 fantasiakennels7@aol.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Durham, NH Jill Schoonmaker
Oyster Bed
603-868-1797 jill.schoonmaker@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY
Belvidere, NJ Howard Solomon
Jewelbox
908-453-2029 hsolomon2588@verizon.net
West Cape May, NJ Suzanne Haggerty
Cape Island
609-602-0106 capeislandbedlingtons@gmail.com
Denville, NJ Nancy Rappaport
Starcastle
973-625-2667 starcastle@optonline.net
Starcastle
Moorestown, NJ Valerie Armstead
Michael Williams
Castle Rock
856-866-0184 varmstead@mail.com
PENNSYLVANIA
Honey Brook, PA Diane Pearson
Ashcroft
610-273-2434 ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
Ashcroft
Jonestown, PA Vanassa Sypher
Meadowsweet
717-865-5982 sypher1@comcast.net
Meadowsweet
VIRGINIA
Alexandria, VA Lorraine McMillan
DeBleu
703-768-6617 (home)
703-477-4913 (cell)
lorrainemcmillan@hotmail.com
Baeleton, VA Laurel Beveridge
Blue Ridge
540-308-3696 Terrier123456@aol.com
Centreville, VA Laurie Zembrzuski
LAMZ
703-830-8384 (home)
703-615-2066 (cell)
lamzbedlies@aol.com
LAMZ
Vienna, VA Linda Miller Freeman
Chelsea Blue
703-255-9538 (home)
703-405-9115 (cell)
LMFreeman1959@gmail.com
Warrenton, VA Katharine &
George Beveridge

KGB  
540-341-3030 mtlemon@earthlink.net

To update your breeder information above, please email internetliaison@bedlingtonamerica.com.