East 2018-02-05T09:18:42+00:00

Breeder Referral

East

Disclaimer: The listed breeders are members in good standing of The Bedlington Terrier Club of America, Inc. In no circumstances does the Bedlington Terrier Club of America, Inc. guarantee the services of said members.

LocationName/
Kennel Name
PhoneE-Mail/
Web Site
CONNECTICUT
Harwinton, CTCandice Foti
Silverwood
860-480-5888vcfoti@snet.net
MARYLAND
St Leonard, MDTracy Peltz-Wyszynski
Fantasia Kennels
301-233-4006fantasiakennels7@aol.com
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Durham, NHJill Schoonmaker
Oyster Bed
603-868-1797jill.schoonmaker@gmail.com
NEW JERSEY
Belvidere, NJHoward Solomon
Jewelbox
908-453-2029hsolomon2588@verizon.net
West Cape May, NJSuzanne Haggerty
Cape Island
609-602-0106capeislandbedlingtons@gmail.com
Denville, NJNancy Rappaport
Starcastle
973-625-2667starcastle@optonline.net
Starcastle
Moorestown, NJValerie Armstead
Michael Williams
Castle Rock
856-866-0184varmstead@mail.com
PENNSYLVANIA
New Bloomfield, PAMorgan Miller
M & M Bedlingtons
717-582-4111mmiller814@aol.com
Honey Brook, PADiane Pearson
Ashcroft
610-273-2434ashcrofterriers@gmail.com
Ashcroft
Jonestown, PAVanassa Sypher
Meadowsweet
717-865-5982sypher1@comcast.net
Meadowsweet
VIRGINIA
Alexandria, VALorraine McMillan
DeBleu
703-768-6617 (home)
703-477-4913 (cell)
lorrainemcmillan@hotmail.com
Baeleton, VALaurel Beveridge
Blue Ridge
540-308-3696Terrier123456@aol.com
Centreville, VALaurie Zembrzuski
LAMZ
703-615-2066 (cell)lamzbedlies@aol.com
LAMZ
Vienna, VALinda Miller Freeman
Chelsea Blue
703-255-9538 (home)
703-405-9115 (cell)
LMFreeman1959@gmail.com
Warrenton, VAKatharine &
George Beveridge

KGB  
540-341-3030mtlemon@earthlink.net

To update your breeder information above, please email internetliaison@bedlingtonamerica.com.